top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Koscielniak

My Monthly Nourishin' Newsletter


"I will not feel guilty for choosing myself first. Guilt is not welcomed here."

For those of you that may be curious about this nourishment newsletter I deliver to my community's inbox once a month, this is for you friend.


3 questions I will answer for you:


  • Why do I write a monthly letter to this amazing community?


  • What do I include in this letter?


  • How might this letter encourage me to reflect, uplift me through the mess & help to find realistic nourishment in my days?


I write this monthly newsletter to..


+ grow and better myself

+ share my unique journey that's not black and white (and definitely messy)

+ inspire other mamas out there that living a life intentionally blissful is so f*cking possible


In this letter I include...


+ A little blurb on seasonal life things happening in my world (raw + honest always)

+ My monthly theme to ease my days

+ Nourishment for my soul, mind and body

+ One meal I'm savoring

+ My work • life • play "balance"

+ How my family and I have been simplifying & growing

+ Quote of the month that's soothing my soul


I encourage you to reflect alongside me by gently reminding you to take inventory of your current nourishment situation. Are you getting enough nourishment? Do you need more support in a specific area? Are you feeling fulfilled and blissful? What is one thing you can take off your plate in order to uplift your whole self or a small part of yourself?


I encourage you to find upliftment through the mess by sharing my unique journey on doing the messy work alongside you. I hope by sharing my shifts in mindset, small and realistic actions to nourish myself, experimentation with life, creating simple mantras, and seeking uplifting quotes that align with how I'm really feeling help you to do the "dirty" and unromantic work of seeking all the goods that you need to feel nourished, inside and out.


Bottom line, I hope this letter gives you an inner nudge to take action to find realistic nourishment that meets your unique and weird as hell needs, because how we nourish ourselves directly relates to how our lives flourish. We gotta get real intentional to up our vibrancy game. Truth!


Does any of this good shiz speak to you?



uplifting you through the messy,

Jillian

15 views0 comments
bottom of page