top of page
  • Writer's pictureJillian Koscielniak

I need more space

Updated: Aug 5, 2022

It's not time I need, it's space.



“It's not time I crave - it's space.”

I realized that while living a very rushed and busy lifestyle my body craved something different. At first I thought it was time. Time to myself, time with my family, time to be bored, time to play, etc. But after much exploration I have found that it wasn't time I was craving, it was SPACE. Space to flow. Space to grow. Space to rest. Space to explore. Space to BE. Space may seem empty, but it's actually filled with your unique music and vibrational frequency. And that frequency needs room to breathe, move, play and thrive. Space is a portal, an opening to learning more about YOU - like a map of unknown places and roads ready for you to discover about yourself. Space gives you permission to soak in all the messy blissfulness you discover about yourself. If you feel overwhelmed, over stimulated, exhausted, worried, anxious, or fearful.... it may be because there's too much clutter in your life and not enough space. Declutter your internal and external world to give yourself more SPACE. Remember, your unique music needs space to flourish and run f*cking wild. :) uplifting you through the messy, Jillian







2 views0 comments
bottom of page